How to delete a session

Before you delete one of your sessions please be aware that the deleted sessions vanish and cannot be restored.

If you would still like to delete one, then please follow the steps:

  1. Enter the platform
  2. Select 'My data'
  3. Select the desired session which you want to delete
  4. Right click on it
  5. Select 'delete session'

It might happen that the platform doesn't allow to delete a data due to it being under a process of analysis. In that case please wait until the analysis finishes and then delete the data.

 


Create free account now!

Sign Up